• View our 2019-2020 Calendar!

    • Monday, Aug. 19 – Friday, Aug. 23
      Master Classes for PP1 & PP2, Register Online
    • Saturday, Aug. 24
      First day of classes; Monthly, Trimester, or Annual Payment Due
    • Monday, Sep. 2
      Labor Day, no regular classes
    • Monday, Sep. 23
      Monthly Payment Due
    • Monday, Oct. 21
      Monthly payment and Nutcracker performance fees due
    • Thursday, Oct. 31
      Halloween, no regular classes
    • Monday, Nov. 18th
      Trimester or Monthly payment due
    • Sunday, Nov.17th – Saturday Nov. 23
      Nutcracker performance week
    • Monday, Nov. 25 and Tuesday, Nov. 26
      Regular Classes
    • Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Saturday, Nov. 30
      Thanksgiving break, no classes
    • Friday, Dec. 20 – Sunday, Jan 5
      Winter break, YAGP classes/rehearsals
    • Thursday, Jan. 2 and Friday, Jan. 3
      YAGP workshop, times tbd
    • Monday, Jan. 6
      Classes resume, monthly payment due
    • Thursday, Jan. 16 – Sunday, Jan. 19
      YAGP regional semifinal (Pittsburgh), regular classes continue
    • Monday, Jan. 20
      MLK. Jr. Day, no regular classes
    • Monday, Jan. 27 – Friday, Jan. 31
      Observation week
    • Monday, Feb. 3
      Monthly payments due
    • Monday, Feb. 17
      Presidents Day, no regular classes
    • Monday, Mar. 2
      Monthly or Trimester payment due
    • Friday, Mar. 13 – Sunday, Mar. 15
      Master Classes with Valery Lantratov
    • Monday, Mar. 30
      Monthly Payments and Spring Production fees due
    • Friday, Apr. 10 – Sunday, Apr. 12
      Spring Break
    • Monday, May 4
      Monthly payments due
    • Monday, May 11 – Saturday, May 16
      Spring Gala performance week
    • Monday, May 25
      Memorial Day, no classes
    • Saturday, May 30
      Last day of classes